Join our mailing list for the latest news

Please prove that you are not a robot

News and Updates:

Our full lineup is set and shows are coming up soon! 

We now have an extremely exciting live lineup consisting of:

Chris Hathcock - Vocals/Guitars
James Nelson - Guitars
David Bowen - Guitars
Cliff Stankiewicz - Bass
Mitch Moore - Drums

We also have several shows coming up, which you can see above in the upcoming show section!